About the SELPA » SELPA Staff

SELPA Staff

 
SELPA Office:    
Dina Parker dinaparker@ccusd.org  (310) 842-4220  Ext. 4310
SELPA Director    
     
Mayra Romero mayraromero@ccusd.org  (310) 842-4220  Ext. 4310
Administrative Assistant    
     
Deaf & Hard of Hearing:    
Susan Gottlieb susangottlieb@ccusd.org (424) 262-0774
Educational Audiologist    
     
Megan Brown meganbrown@ccusd.org  (424) 543-4635
DHH Specialist
 
ERICS:    
David Crall davidcrall@ccusd.org (310) 842-4200 Ext. 3346
School Social Worker  
     
Michelle Hajeb michellehajeb@ccusd.org (310) 842-4200 Ext. 3371
Mental Health Case Manager    
     
Christina Hubbell christinahubbell@ccusd.org (310) 842-4200 Ext. 3352
Clinical Counselor    
     
Adina Izbotsky adinaizbotsky@ccusd.org 310-842-4200 Ext. 6777
Clinical Counselor    
     
Danielle Khokha daniellekhokha@ccusd.org (310) 842-4200 Ext. 3347
Clinical Counselor    
     
Stacy Low stacylow@ccusd.org (310) 842-4200 Ext. 3354
Clinical Counselor  
     
Niija McMillon niijamcmillon@ccusd.org (310) 842-4220 Ext. 4247
Mental Health Assessor    
     
Eileen O'Connor eileenoconnor@ccusd.org (310) 842-4220 Ext. 4209
Mental Health Case Manager  
     
Pegah Lahijanian pegahlahijanian@ccusd.org (310) 842-4200 Ext. 3356
ERICS Counselor  
     
Non-Public/Private Schools:    
Bill Lockhart                                      billlockhart@ccusd.org  (310) 842-4200  Ext. 3603
Teacher On Special Assignment